Logistics Center

Sales offices

Production units

map

× global-company4.jpg

Logistic center Hickory NC USA

24-hour support service. Good service is vitally important to us. We promise to respond to service requests within 24 hours, guaranteeing that you always feel important. support@axjo.se

× global-company-1.jpg

Production Marinha Grande Portugal

24-hour support service. Good service is vitally important to us. We promise to respond to service requests within 24 hours, guaranteeing that you always feel important. support@axjo.se

× global-company4.jpg

Production Gislaved Sweden

24-hour support service. Good service is vitally important to us. We promise to respond to service requests within 24 hours, guaranteeing that you always feel important. support@axjo.se

× global-company-1.jpg

Production Shenzhen China

24-hour support service. Good service is vitally important to us. We promise to respond to service requests within 24 hours, guaranteeing that you always feel important. support@axjo.se

× global-company4.jpg

Logistic center Australia Australia

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum

EMEA contact

Jacob Nilsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)371 58 67 40

jacob.nilsson@axjo.com

EMEA

APAC

Håkan Carlsson

Finance Manager

+46 (0)371 58 67 37

hakan.carlsson@axjo.com

EMEA

Christian Pettersson

Production Manager/Planning

+46 (0)371 58 67 38

christian.pettersson@axjo.com

EMEA

Heléne Alklid

Quality Manager

+46 (0)371 58 67 39

helene.alklid@axjo.com

EMEA

Henrik Petersson

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)371 58 67 34

henrik.petersson@axjo.com

EMEA

Aldin Avdic

Area Sales Manager

+46 (0)371 58 67 47

aldin.avdic@axjo.com

EMEA

Kristin Nilsson

Area Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 30 55 09 02

kristin.nilsson@axjo.com

EMEA

Anders Gaardsdal

Technical Department

+46 (0)371-79 53 58

anders.gaardsdal@axjo.com

EMEA

Johan Larsson

Technical Supervisor

+46 (0)371 58 67 32

johan.larsson@axjo.com

EMEA

Dijana Bjelovuk

Sales & Marketing

+46 (0)371 58 67 43

dijana.bjelovuk@axjo.com

EMEA

Rickard Strömberg

R&D Engineer

+46 (0)371 58 67 48

rickard.stromberg@axjo.com

EMEA

Gunilla Bergström

Finance Department

+46 (0)371 58 67 36

gunilla.bergstrom@axjo.com

EMEA

Sofie Josefsson

Finance Department

+46 (0)371 79 53 44

sofie.josefsson@axjo.com

EMEA

Camilla Larsson

Order

+46 (0)371 58 67 33

camilla.larsson@axjo.com

EMEA

global contacts

Dan Shelander

Managing Director / Sales

828-322-6046

dan.shelander@axjoamerica.com

Americas

Geoff Morrow

Plant Manager

828-322-6046

geoff.morrow@axjo.com

Americas

Julie S. Shuford

Accounting Manager/HR Manager

828-322-6046

julie.shuford@axjoamerica.com

Americas

Iryna Baker

Customer Service / Administration

828-322-6046

iryna.baker@axjoamerica.com

Americas

region-picker-background

Welcome to Axjo

Please select your region

Americas

EMEA

APAC